Trying something new

I finally put into action one of my “pins” on Pinterest! I rolled my hair into a bun using an old {clean} sock! Here is a tutorial you can follow. It was really hard to get the ends of my hair tucked in well but other than that, it was pretty cool.I still ended up with a pony tail bump and it didn’t curl quite as nice but all in all I would say it was pretty good for a first try. I used a thicker cotton sock so maybe a dress sock would work better since it’s thinner and easier to roll.{I look so skinny from the back…weird….haha}

Leave a Reply

