Blessings

  • Beautiful weather! It’s been on the warm side here and I am lovin’ it since I really don’t enjoy being cold. At all.
  • Morning naps with baby girl. I love the snuggle time….also the extra sleep.
  • Movie nights with hubby. We love Tron.
  • Got the “ok” from the doctor this week to workout again.  I’ve been doing about 10 minutes every day to kind of get back into it. Forgot how much I enjoy it!
  • Colored my hair for the 1st time {by myself} and it come out just fine despite me wondering if it was a horrendous mistake.
Leave a Reply

