Life Lately

I think we have bath-night down! Baby girl is starting to splash quite a bit which makes things that much more interesting. I have to admit, it’s pretty stinkin’ cute. Also, I have to hold her for at least an hour afterwards just so I can smell her yummy-clean-Johnson baby skin.These things scare me. I used them once after I started getting little nail marks all over my arm.  But while she was sleeping. It was much easier. Baby girl’s little slippers that remind me of the “Who’s in Who-ville” in the Dr. Seuss books. I call them her “who-feet.”This is me. Being a bum. End of story.

6 thoughts on “Life Lately

Leave a Reply

