Blessings

  • Finding a bouncy seat for baby girl. She loves looking at the toys and swinging at them! It’s so cute to watch her.
  • My pink daisies are still alive! I have 3 flowers on the plant right now and more are blooming.
  • Second week of piano went super well. I think we’re {Baby girl and I} getting used to the new schedule.
  • Love that it’s starting to stay brighter later. I wish it could be like that during winter. :P
  • Had fun making some projects yesterday. It’s always good to make something with your hands and the resources you already have.
  • Despite the sad realization that my computer is completely dead, I am thankful that all my stuff is intact and I can get to it.  Super appreciate that my husband can work on computers!
Leave a Reply

