Blessings

  • Baby girl is all better {a big yay from this mamma!}
  • My breakfast of a banana/chocolate chip muffin & raspberry yogurt.
  • A clean, organized house {hubby helped too}. Getting rid of stuff feels so good!
  • A working toilet {valve broke in the middle of the night and woke me up with the sound of it’s running water. #annoying}
  • Sister time!
  • Good Friday.  That is what I am most thankful for today. Not just today but every day as well.  Because God loved me so much that He sent His only Son, Jesus, to die for my sins {and the sins of the whole world!} so that I might live with Him forever!! {John3:16} But He didn’t stay in that grave…He is RISEN!!! {Matthew28:5-6} You know that old hymn that goes, “Low in the grave He lay, Jesus my Savior, waiting the coming day, Jesus my Lord!  Up from the grave He arose; with a mighty triumph o’er His foes; He arose a victor from the dark domain, and He lives forever, with His saints to reign. He arose! He arose! Hallelujah! Christ arose!”  {by Robert Lowry}. Give me goose bumps.I serve an awesome God!
    
    
Leave a Reply

