Blessings

  •  Baby girl adjusting to her new schedule. We get to play longer,  yay!
  • New glasses for less than I thought!
  • Sunshine. I can only handle clouds for so long. For instance a onlyforoneday few days.
  • My new vacuum. It vacuums soooo well. I love it. Not really but I am rather fond of it right now. I think I’ll go vacuum.
  • Hair ties. I can’t imagine life with out them. Can you? I mean, no ponytails or buns-on-the-top-of-your-head? *gasp* It’d be a nightmare.
  • Upcoming weekend = more time with hubby. Now this I love.
Leave a Reply

