Life Lately

Been reading to baby girl out of my Bible when I was little. I’ve also been reading to her from mine since the little one is a tad vague but I just love the illustrations.We got a subscription to Entrepreneur for free and I’ve really been enjoying them. Lots of interesting articles,  ideas and advice. {just noticed that it looks like I have a belly bump going on there. I don’t.The end.}Lately I’ve been trying to get back into playing piano more often. Didn’t realize how much I’ve missed it until I started playing again. Picked out a few pieces to practice and we’ll go from there.I feel bad to end on a sad note but my beautiful pink Gerbera daisy that my parents got us when we were in the hospital having baby girl has finally….died. I didn’t kill it, I promise! It lived a nice long 3 month life. I think it was the heat that did it, ‘cuz I was watering it good!

2 thoughts on “Life Lately

Leave a Reply

