Blessings

 

  • Hanging out with my parents & siblings and watching them hold & play with baby girl. So.much.fun.
  • Making my own refried beans! Super easy and yummy.
  • Our pool almost finished being fixed. Hopefully it will open soon because I am ready to swim!
  • Longer days. Enjoy it still being light at 7:30 at night. :)
  • Getting things together for the piano recital I’m putting on with my students.
  • Seeing baby girl getting more active, more talkative & growing. I love her so much!
Leave a Reply

