Life Lately

Instead of getting up to grab my camera to take “nice” pictures, I was lazy & mostly took pictures on my phone so they aren’t the greatest in the world.If you haven’t read this book, do it now! It is absolutely historical! It’s also historical so you learn something while you read. Buffalo Bill, for instance…..My messy kitchen the day I decided to go all out and grate cheese and bake muffin and cookies all in ONE day! It was so fun! Cleaning up on the other hand, wasn’t.Snuggles with my baby after she gets up from a nap. #loveCouldn’t resist trying these adorable flip flops on baby girl. She did NOT like them. We’ll have to work on it. :)

Leave a Reply

