Life Lately

I must admit that I haven’t taken a whole lot of pictures recently. A few here, a few there and a ton of baby girl. This past weekend we celebrated my husband’s birthday & ate free food all day. Then the day after my sister came over and babysat baby girl while hubby and I went out for our first date since she’s been born! It felt strange not having her with us but it was nice to hang out, just us two. :)

My favorite place was breakfast. A huge cinnamon roll {we shared} and iced coffee. {YUM}Baby girl was jealous, I think. She is definitely noticing our food and drinks more lately. And practicing grabbing. Happy Wednesday to you!

Leave a Reply

