Blessings

  • Another day the Lord has given me to praise Him in all I do! May I make each moment count.
  • Playing with baby girl & her buckets of drool. Her new thing is blowing raspberries. All.the.time. She makes me laugh.
  • Being with my hubby in the evenings but doing our own things.  Love how we can be together without feeling like we have to talk all the time.
  • Having dinner with my mom, dad and siblings. Always a good time.
  • Watching baby girl play with her uncles and laughing when her uncles go crazy about getting drool on themselves. LOL
  • Swimming! So glad it’s warm enough to go in the water!
Leave a Reply

