Blessings

  • Birthday celebrations. I had a wonderful day with my sister, hubby and baby girl. We ate lots of free birthday food, played some games and took an afternoon nap!  I have had an extremely blessed 24 years…..{yipes…24 feels weird!}.
  • Rain! Got some this morning and I didn’t even know it until I opened the blinds!
  • Prayer. Thankful for weekly meetings at church to gather with brother’s and sister’s in Christ to pray. Also so thankful that because of Jesus’ sacrifice I can go to the Heavenly Father in prayer anytime, anywhere.
  • Teething. I think baby girl is starting to teeth. She has been extra fussy and not wanting to take her usual nap which makes me appreciate more her normal happy little self.
  • Weekend. Looking forward to another one. Running errands and grocery shopping which is not very exciting but it’s nice to have hubby home to come with me. :)

Have a good one!!

2 thoughts on “Blessings

Leave a Reply

