Life Lately

 I love how you can give babies baths in a sink! Now that baby girl can sit up by herself, it is much easier. I can’t decide whether she liked being in a bathtub just her size or playing with the faucet more. My kitchen as I attempt to make a huge batch of my mom’s marinara sauce. If it was closeup you would be able to see the tomato splotches that were all.over.Me. In the kitchen. Taste-testing. {somebody’s gotta do it} Recently, baby girl has been taking a pacifier. Just here and there. Sometimes she gets it in her mouth herself but other times……Doesn’t this look just say, “What? You mean it’s not supposed to go up my nose?”  I love her.

Leave a Reply

