Blessings

Thankful for my hubby & how hard he works every day. He is my hero!

Grateful to be able to be a stay-at-home mom with my baby girl.This morning when hubby got baby girl up, he set her on the floor & we both watched her {& encouraged her} as she crawled out of her room all by herself!  I’m so thankful for a healthy baby girl.

Loved spending time with my family yesterday. My siblings & I had a tea party with baby girl. {baby girl was more interested in eating blankets but we had fun} 

Appreciate more & more {since having baby girl} the times hubby & I have to sit down and catch up with one another.

Excited about a 3 day weekend! Whoohoo!

 

Leave a Reply

