I am currently….

reading The Count of Monte Cristo..Can’t put it down!

addicted to toast with cinnamon/sugar on top

aggravated with this fly invasion we have had the last couple of days. No sooner do I kill one than I see another one & I have NO idea where they are coming from. Ew. 

relishing shorter hair that is less accessible to tiny fingers. It also takes half the time to fix it. yay!

trying to finish up sewing “projects” that have already taken too long already. 

enjoying Labor day with my hubby & baby girl!

Leave a Reply

