Something new

So I am loving my new “do.” Finally just got to the point where I couldn’t take the long-ness anymore {and it really needed cut!}. While it was great for braiding I didn’t have time to blow it dry & it was too long to straighten. When I did, baby girl loved to pull & chew on it. Ya know when you sit down in the car & your hair is stuck behind your back & you have to pull it out? Yeah, that was happening too. My mom graciously took some time to cut it for me. I’m not gonna lie, it will still be in a ponytail somedays but I’m planning on wearing it down more. It certainly is much faster to fix!

Leave a Reply

