Blessings

Spending the weekend with my Grandma. Baby girl met her for the very first time!

Safe travels as we drove.Seeing ALL of the photos & videos from my family’s roadtrip.

A hubby that kills bugs for me

Good friends that you can just pick up where you left off even though you haven’t talked in awhile

Spending an evening with friends

Slobbery baby bites kisses

On a side note, I cannot believe it’s Friday already! Hubby and I get to go out on a date!  I can’t even tell you how excited I am. =)

Hope you have a most fabulous weekend.

Leave a Reply

