Standin’ Up!

Lately I’ve been following this adorable baby around trying to avert disaster. I used to think our house was baby proof. I mean all the outlets are covered, stuff is picked up off the floor, doors are closed, the carpet’s vacuumed….I could go on and on. Yet still, she always seems to find or get into something.  The past week or so everything & anything has become something to pullupontostand. Yesterday I grabbed her highchair just as she was about to pull it over on top of herself. She has no fear, that one.  :)

Leave a Reply

