Life Lately

Sometimes. Every once in awhile. Like every 6 months, I convince hubby to play a game or two with me. He’s not hugely into board games. But we always have fun when we do. :P  This past week has been cool enough in the mornings to get baby girl all nice and toasty in a little jacket, jeans, socks and shoes. It’s just the cutest thing ever. She loves her morning walks. And that’s all I’ve got, folks. Lame, I know.  It was one of those weeks where the camera just wasn’t around much.  Or it was there but just out of reach. :P

Come back tomorrow though,  I have a new project I just finished that I’m excited to share!!

Leave a Reply

