Blessings

Posting is a little late today. Baby girl and I have been out shopping. Before you get all jealous, it was grocery shopping. Definitely not as fun as the other kinds. But necessary, and I am thankful I am able to do it. We had to make two stops today instead of our usual one. The first one took longer than I wanted it to and I could tell baby girl was already getting tired. But she hung in there and did a great job. She only yelled really loud twice. {whew} It was pretty much adorable how she smiled at all the Granpa’s.  And looked around me to stare at them as she rode off in the cart.  Makes my heart melt all the time. I’m so glad to be her mamma.

What are you thankful for today?

Leave a Reply

