Blessings

This is incredibly late but I’m still thankful for all these things so it still counts!

  • Over on Twitter I will be tweeting what I’m thankful for every day leading up to Thanksgiving. Feel free to join me or just follow along. :) It’s amazing once you start thinking of things they just keep coming and coming! God is so good!
  • Yesterday morning baby girl and I got to go for a walk. It was beautiful and cool out and we found some swings along the way. She laid back on me and snuggled while we swung. It was one of those moments you want to bottle up forever.
  • We had a youth conference at our church this past week. I am excited to see how The Lord is and has worked in the lives of our young people! Thankful our church has a heart for youth.
  • I am really loving pumpkin this year. Pumpkin muffins, pumpkin pancakes and my new favorite……pumpkin smoothies from the one and only Pioneer Woman! I am not a big fan of pumpkin pie {although I do plan on revisiting}┬ábut these were great! Give them a try!

Happy Weekend!

Leave a Reply

