Life Lately

My poor camera has been rather neglected since my fancy phone came along. I’ve become way to lazy to pull it out of its drawer when my phone is already in my pocket. So here’s the best of them:

Baby girl LOVES to play the piano. That’s all she wants to do know when she’s in the living room. Mamma’s in trouble…..20121114-135005.jpg
Finished some cute burp clothes for a friend’s little baby boy who is coming soon!

20121114-135129.jpg
Walks are becoming a habit and baby girl is enjoying them.

20121114-135237.jpg

I can’t get over this cute quilt a friend made for baby girl! It’s definitely to pretty to use!!
20121114-135344.jpg

Our latest, self portrait, family photo. It was a challenge, let me tell you. Looking forward to getting some good ones during Thanksgiving!
20121114-135443.jpg
Happy Wednesday!

One thought on “Life Lately

Leave a Reply

