Life lately

Most of my photos were all from Thanksgiving but here are a few from this week.20121128-092743.jpgActs 17: 24-31 is one of my favorite passages. I did actually have it memorized at one point but it’s a little rusty now.

Taught some piano lessons this week as well as practiced myself. The Christmas music is going full force!

Rearranging my photo wall….again.

Baby girl playing with her toys. I love watching her and listening to her talk to herself. It’s way beyond cute. 20121128-092751.jpgThe mess on my kitchen table last night. I have to many projects going at one time.

Christmas paper!!! Enough said.

Playing. She definitely likes seeing herself in the camera. :P

Messy face at dinner.

Leave a Reply

