Blessings

THANKFUL

It feels a little strange not thinking about a letter of the alphabet and words that start with it. It was really fun doing that. The letter “x” got gypped tho. I could only think of xylophone.  However there are countless things every day that happen or are just a part of my life that I am so grateful for. Staying  home with baby girl and being able to take care of her as well as our home.

Being able to call up my dad anytime I have a question and my hubby isn’t available.

A husband who comes to my rescue when it comes to fixing the car.

Family who watches baby girl while I teach piano {even when she has a cold and is drooling and sneezing everywhere}.

The ability to be creative and make gifts for others.

My Savior who never ever changes but is the same yesterday, today and forever. So glad that His mercies are new every morning! We have an amazing Heavenly Father!

Leave a Reply

