Photo fest continued

list I feel like I’ve been somewhat AWOL this week. Things just get crazier with the holidays. There’s all this extra planning you gotta do. Food lists you have to make {YUM}. Cleaning you need to get done.  But enough of my excuses. Here’s more of our December.11Baby girl and I did some shopping at Hobby Lobby the other day. It’s so hard not to get sucked into all that 50% off Christmas stuff! Self control prevailed, however, and I only purchased what I had gone there to get.

The Christmas is up and has been for a few weeks now. Baby girl still hasn’t learned not to touch it but nothing has gotten broken {all the unbreakable stuff is on the bottom}.  The wreath on the door is a re-do. The one I’ve had for a few years was looking shabby and too busy. I love the simplicity of this one.

I tried to get rain clouds but I didn’t, obviously. I’m loving the crisp, cool breeze of today.  Lastly, sparkle. My mother in law made this ornament for us and I love it!12,13,14,15

Leave a Reply

