Catching Up….again

16My husband loves eggnog. I am usually good with a sip or two but, I have to say it was pretty good this year.17Been hanging out here a lot more lately, keeping warm and looking at the pretty tree!19self explanatory……20

I know this is probably a stretch on “homemade” but this coffee drink was made at home. I’m doubling it as a dessert too because since Christmas is coming up, there are no goodies until then{because I know we’ll be stuffing our faces}. Except if you count the chocolate chip waffles we had for dinner last night……..:P

Leave a Reply

