Little bits, here and there

Well, hi and happy new year! I feel like I should re-introduce myself.  Since 2013 started {I’m still dating everything 2012} I have been in a blogging funk so I decided to take a break.  Coming back I don’t really have a plan except for more intentional but maybe not as many posts as before. That being said, here’s a little bit of what’s been going on in our lives lately.

Baby girl turned 1. She literally tried to smoosh and stuff the entire cupcake in her mouth. It was the greatest thing ever…..to watch {not clean}.IMG_1902She graduated to a “big girl” car seat. The first day she road in it she giggled the whole way, loving to see frontwards.IMG_1761

Baby girl had her 1 year doctor visit complete with shots while having a cold at the same time. Needless to say we had a rough couple of days this past week.IMG_1913Husband and I celebrated our 4 anniversary. Tonight we get to officially celebrate with a date night. I can’t even tell you how excited I am. I keep pushing down the urge to squeal and jump for joy but it won’t go away! :) 2380_132903875225_7902_nHope you all have a wonderful weekend!!

2 thoughts on “Little bits, here and there

Leave a Reply

