Fall is here!

Can’t believe fall….autumn….is here. Summer really went by fast for me. Not complaining though, I am loving the cooler weather and having my windows open again.

If you want some fall craft ideas, here is what I was busy with last fall {Book Wreath, Garland and Pumpkins, The Thankful Tree}. For some favorites of fall go here; and for lots of things pumpkin check out these posts {Pumpkin all the things, baking your own pumpkin, scones}

I am currently pumpkin hunting. Trying to hold out for good deals but not too late to where I miss out. It’s a balance, my friends.

Here’s a few little things I’ve been working on recently. Apologies for the bad picture quality. :{

cards

weddingcard

pumpkin

Leave a Reply

